Contact Person
JAKARTA & CIKARANG
Marketing Manager --- ---
General Affair & HR Bambang H.W bambang@mitsui-soko.co.id
Finance & Accounting Agus Romdoni agus@mitsui-soko.co.id
Customer Service Jahja Maramis jmaramis@mitsui-soko.co.id
  Santhi BR Marpaung santhi@mitsui-soko.co.id
  Marshall Gino Artama Yudha artama@mitsui-soko.co.id
Warehousing Herry Krisnadi herry@mitsui-soko.co.id
Information Technology (IT) Mansur Aziz mansur@mitsui-soko.co.id
SURABAYA & NIP / Mojokerto - JAWA TIMUR
Marketing Manager Marina Dewi marina@mitsui-soko.co.id
 

PT. MITSUI-SOKO INDONESIA

WAREHOUSE & OFFICE JAKARTA
Jl. Rorotan No.8 Kawasan Industri Cakung Cilincing
Jakarta Utara 14140
Phone: (021) 44850123
Fax: (021) 44851921-24
WAREHOUSE & OFFICE CIKARANG
Greenland International Industrial Center (GIIC)
Jl. Boulevard Block CB No.01, Desa Sukamukti, Kec. Bojong Mangu
Cikarang Pusat, Bekasi
Phone:(021) 28517952
Fax: (021) 28517953, 28517956
WAREHOUSE & OFFICE BRANCH SURABAYA
Ngoro Industrial Park (NIP) Block G2-1
Jl. Raya Ngoro, Desa Lolawang, Kec. Ngoro, Kab. Mojokerto
East Java 61385 - Indonesia
Phone: (0321) 6820333
 
 

Address

Country : Indonesia
City : North Jakarta
Address : Jl. Rorotan No.8
    Kawasan Industri Cakung Cilincing
Zip Code : 14140
Phone : (021) 44850123
Fax : (021) 44851921-24

OUR NETWORK