Contact Person
Japanese PIC
Jakarta Kiyotaka Imai imai@mitsui-soko.co.id
  Kazuo Yamamoto yamamoto@mitsui-soko.co.id
  Satoshi Kanai kanai@mitsui-soko.co.id
Cikarang Shintaro Tsurugi tsurugi@mitsui-soko.co.id
  Shun Yoshio yoshio@mitsui-soko.co.id
East Java Tomohiro Hara hara@mitsui-soko.co.id
JAKARTA
Customer Service Jahja Maramis jmaramis@mitsui-soko.co.id
Sales Gino Artama artama@mitsui-soko.co.id
Trucking Santhi Marpaung santhi@mitsui-soko.co.id
Warehouse Herry Krisnadi herry@mitsui-soko.co.id
General Affair & HR Bambang H.W. bambang@mitsui-soko.co.id
Finance & Accounting Agus Romdoni agus@mitsui-soko.co.id
Information Technology Mansur Aziz mansur@mitsui-soko.co.id
EAST JAVA
HR Manager Arland Kusumah arland@mitsui-soko.co.id
Sales Zainun Nasir Hamdani zain@mitsui-soko.co.id
 

PT. MITSUI-SOKO INDONESIA

WAREHOUSE & OFFICE JAKARTA
Jl. Rorotan No.8 Kawasan Industri Cakung Cilincing
Jakarta Utara 14140
Phone: (021) 44850123
Fax: (021) 44851921-24
WAREHOUSE & OFFICE CIKARANG
Greenland International Industrial Center (GIIC)
Jl. Boulevard Block CB No.01, Desa Sukamukti, Kec. Bojong Mangu, Cikarang Pusat, Bekasi
Phone:(021) 28517952
Fax: (021) 28517953, 28517956
WAREHOUSE & OFFICE BRANCH SURABAYA
Ngoro Industrial Park (NIP) Block G2-1
Jl. Raya Ngoro, Desa Lolawang, Kec. Ngoro, Kab. Mojokerto, East Java 61385 - Indonesia
Phone: (0321) 6820333
 
 

Address

Country : Indonesia
City : North Jakarta
Address : Jl. Rorotan No.8
    Kawasan Industri Cakung Cilincing
Zip Code : 14140
Phone : (021) 44850123
Fax : (021) 44851921-24

OUR NETWORK